Personal. Private. Authentic. From takeoff to touch down, Northern Jet offers a bespoke private air travel experience for the most discerning clients. Northern Jet’s elevated experience provides clients with unrivaled comfort and service.

Our Empty Leg Opportunities

To Florida

Departing Midwest
Friday, May 10, Afternoon
Saturday, May 11, Afternoon
Monday, May 13, Afternoon
Tuesday, May 14, Morning & Afternoon
Wednesday, May 15, Afternoon
Friday, May 17, Afternoon
Wednesday, May 22, Afternoon
Friday, May 24, Afternoon
Thursday, May 30, Afternoon
Friday, May 31, Afternoon
Sunday, June 2, Afternoon

From Florida

to Midwest
Saturday, May 19, Morning
Monday, May 27, Morning

Other Destinations

Midwest to Montana
Saturday, May 11, Morning

Mississippi to Florida
Monday, May 13, Afternoon

New York to Mississippi
Tuesday, May 14, Afternoon

Midwest to South Carolina
Thursday, May 16, Afternoon

Midwest to Tennessee
Thursday, May 16, Afternoon

Florida to California
Friday, May 17, Morning

Midwest to New York
Saturday, May 18, Morning

South Carolina to Florida
Tuesday, May 21, Morning

Colorado to Midwest
Sunday, May 26, Morning

Midwest to Georgia
Monday, May 27, Morning

South Dakota to Washington
Tuesday, May 28, Morning

Midwest to Colorado
Friday, May 31, Afternoon

Sign Up for News &
Empty Leg Opportunities

Date and time of departure may be able to be adjusted. All availability is subject to change. If you are a contract customer of The Company Jet, Northern Jet Management, SpeedBird, or a Private Advantage Card holder, a canceled flight will not affect your flight schedule but may default to your contracted times and rates.

LET'S TALK

REQUEST
A QUOTE

Call For Booking:
407-529-2222