Personal. Private. Authentic. From takeoff to touch down, Northern Jet offers a bespoke private air travel experience for the most discerning clients. Northern Jet’s elevated experience provides clients with unrivaled comfort and service.

Our Empty Leg Opportunities

To Florida

Departing Midwest
Saturday, March 2, Afternoon
Sunday, March 17, Afternoon
 
Departing Colorado
Sunday, February 25, Morning
 
Departing South Carolina
Saturday, March 9, Afternoon

From Florida

To Midwest
Thursday, March 7, Morning
Friday, March 8, Morning

Other Destinations

Midwest to California
Wednesday, February 21, Afternoon
 
Midwest to Tennessee
Friday, March 1, Afternoon

Massachusetts to Missouri
Thursday, February 22, Morning

Midwest to Colorado
Saturday, February 24, Morning
 

Sign Up for News &
Empty Leg Opportunities

Date and time of departure may be able to be adjusted. All availability is subject to change. If you are a contract customer of The Company Jet, Northern Jet Management, SpeedBird, or a Private Advantage Card holder, a canceled flight will not affect your flight schedule but may default to your contracted times and rates.

LET'S TALK

REQUEST
A QUOTE

Call For Booking:
407-529-2222